Which cities are included in the Yangtze River Delta

The Yangtze River Delta includes Shanghai, Nanjing, Suzhou, Wuxi, Xuzhou, Zhenjiang, Yangzhou, Nantong, Taizhou, Huai'an, Yancheng, Lianyungang, Suqian, Changzhou, Hangzhou, Ningbo, Jiaxing, Huzhou, Shaoxing, Taizhou, Jinhua, Wenzhou, Lishui, Quzhou, Zhoushan, Hefei, Chuzhou, Ma'anshan, Wuhu, Huainan, Tongling, Anqing, Chizhou Xuancheng has 34 cities in total.

The scope of the Yangtze River Delta is roughly the same as that of the Jiangnan cultural sub region. Its core area is the area around Taihu Lake, namely Shanghai, Southern Jiangsu and Northern Zhejiang. The Yangtze River Delta is both a geographical region and an economic region. It occupies an important position in the national economy and is known as China's "Golden Triangle".

Which cities are included in the Yangtze River Delta

Introduction to some cities:

1. Shanghai

Shanghai is located in the West Bank of the Pacific Ocean, the East Bank of the Asian continent, the front edge of the Yangtze River Delta and the middle of China's north-south arc coastline. It is located in the alluvial plain of the Yangtze River Delta, with an average altitude of 4m. In the west, there are residual hills such as Tianma mountain, Xueshan mountain and Fenghuang mountain. Tianma mountain is the highest altitude in the land.

Which cities are included in the Yangtze River Delta

2. Nanjing

Nanjing, abbreviated as "Ning", formerly known as Jinling and Jiankang, is the capital of Jiangsu Province, a sub provincial city and the core city of Nanjing metropolitan area. It is an important central city in eastern China, an important national scientific research and education base and a comprehensive transportation hub approved by the State Council. It is the only mega city in the Yangtze River Delta and East China.

3. Suzhou

Suzhou, abbreviated as "Su", formerly known as Wu, Gusu and Pingjiang Prefecture, is a prefecture level city under the jurisdiction of Jiangsu Province and an important part of the Yangtze River city group. It is a national famous historical and cultural city and scenic tourism city, a national high-tech industrial base and one of the important central cities in the Yangtze River Delta approved by the State Council.

Favorite Posts

What year of education can Xuexin fi

At present, the self-study certificate can be checked on Xuexin online after 2001. Certifi

Xiaomi service framework has stopped

After the mobile phone system is updated, the service framework stops running. It may be t

How many stores can a Taobao member

Take Taobao version 9.17.0 as an example. Taobao rules stipulate that a person can registe

Welcome to call reminder service. Wh

Welcome to call reminder service means that when the mobile phone is turned off or not in

What does the customer identificatio

Internet banking customer identification number is a set of numbers generated by the busin

How to set Xiaomi AC2100 router

Setting method: 1. Connect to the default wireless signal of AC2100 Gigabit version of Xia

Press ESC to close