Mobile phone model: iPhone 12
System version: ios14
Welcome to call reminder service means that when the mobile phone is turned off or not in the service area, the incoming information within 24 hours during this period will be saved through the call reminder platform. After the mobile phone returns to normal, the incoming information in all periods will be sent to the mobile phone in the form of SMS.
When setting call forwarding, the customer cannot use the call reminder. After canceling the call forwarding setting, the customer can use the call reminder.
After opening the call reminder, when the mobile phone is turned off or not in the service area, a friend dials the mobile phone and hears the prompt "call reminder to remind you that the user you dialed cannot connect temporarily, thank you for using, please hang up". He does not need to pay for this call. SMS recording incoming call information shall be kept in the system for 24 hours.